photo
Sunday, Oct 22
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Simpson University Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 23
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Simpson University Fall Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Simpson University Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Nov 6
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - Pacific Coast Highway Invite hosted by Menlo - Bayonet & Blackhorse Golf Course
All Day
Monday, Nov 6
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 1 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - Pacific Coast Highway Invite hosted by Menlo - Bayonet & Blackhorse Golf Course
All Day
Tuesday, Nov 7
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 2 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Wednesday, Nov 8
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 3 - Pacific Coast Highway Invite hosted by Menlo - Bayonet & Blackhorse Golf Course
All Day
Wednesday, Nov 8
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 3 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Sunday, Nov 12
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - Arizona Christian Fall Invite - Moon Valley Country Club
All Day
Monday, Nov 13
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 1 - Firestorm Fall Invite - Moon Valley Country Club - Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Monday, Nov 13
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 1 - Firestorm Fall Invitational (Moon Valley Country Club)
All Day
Monday, Nov 13
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - Arizona Christian Fall Invite - Moon Valley Country Club
All Day
Tuesday, Nov 14
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 2 - Firestorm Fall Invite - Moon Valley Country Club - Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Tuesday, Nov 14
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 2 - Firestorm Fall Invitational (Moon Valley Country Club)
All Day
Monday, Oct 16
Men's Golf
(13)Arizona Christian
at Vikes Shootout (Cordova Bay Golf Course hosted by University of Victoria)
2nd of 7
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
(20)William Jessup
at Coastal Collegiate Classic - Corban University
8th of 16
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 2 - Coastal Collegiate Classic - Salishan Spa & Golf Resort - Gleneden Beach, OR
5th of 16
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Embry-Riddle (AZ) Co-Ed Invite - Antelope Hills Golf Club
6th of 9
Monday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
(13)Arizona Christian
at ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
4th of 9
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Sierra Nevada Fall Invite 10-2/10-3
1st of 2
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Golf
(19)William Jessup
at Sonoma State Invitational
10th of 13
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Golf
(25)The Master's
at Day 2 - CA State Intercollegiate - Olivas Links Golf Course - Ventura, CA
5th of 11
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
13th of 13
Monday, Sep 18
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at CA State Intercollegiate (Olivas Links Golf Course hosted by Cal Lutheran/La Verne)
4th of 12
Monday, Sep 18
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
13th of 13
Tuesday, Sep 12
Men's Golf
(25)The Master's
at Day 2 - UC Ferguson Invitational - Lincoln Park Golf Course - Oklahoma City, OK
5th of 10
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Golf
(19)William Jessup
at Oregon Tech Invitational
3rd of 11
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Oregon Tech Fall Invite - Sept 11 & 12
7th of 11
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 4 - NAIA National Championship - TPC Deere Run Country Club - Silvis, IL.
11th of 17
Under Armour
Duke's Huntington Beach