photo
Sunday, Oct 1
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - Embry-Riddle (AZ) Co-Ed Invite - Antelope Hills Golf Club
All Day
Monday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
(25)The Master's
at Day 1 - Coastal Collegiate Classic - Salishan Spa & Golf Resort - Gleneden Beach, OR
TBA
Monday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at Day 1 - ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
All Day
Monday, Oct 9
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - Embry-Riddle (AZ) Co-Ed Invite - Antelope Hills Golf Club
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
(25)The Master's
at Day 2 - Coastal Collegiate Classic - Salishan Spa & Golf Resort - Gleneden Beach, OR
TBA
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at Day 2 - ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
Hope International
at Day 3 - Embry-Riddle (AZ) Co-Ed Invite - Antelope Hills Golf Club
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Golf
(19)William Jessup
at Coastal Collegiate Classic - Corban University
8:00 AM PT
Monday, Oct 16
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at Day 1 - Vikes Shootout (Cordova Bay Golf Course hosted by University of Victoria)
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 17
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at Day 2 - Vikes Shootout (Cordova Bay Golf Course hosted by University of Victoria)
All Day
Sunday, Oct 22
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Simpson University Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 23
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Simpson University Fall Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Golf
(19)William Jessup
at Sonoma State Invitational
10th of 13
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
13th of 13
Monday, Sep 18
Men's Golf
(15)Arizona Christian
at CA State Intercollegiate (Olivas Links Golf Course hosted by Cal Lutheran/La Verne)
4th of 12
Monday, Sep 18
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
13th of 13
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Golf
(19)William Jessup
at Oregon Tech Invitational
3rd of 11
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Golf
(25)The Master's
at Day 1 - UC Ferguson Invitational - Lincoln Park Golf Course - Oklahoma City, OK
5th of 10
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Golf
Menlo
at Oregon Tech Fall Invite - Sept 11 & 12
7th of 11
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 4 - NAIA National Championship - TPC Deere Run Country Club - Silvis, IL.
11th of 17
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Golf
(14)Arizona Christian
at NAIA National Championships (TPC Deere Run Golf Course)
16th of 29
Wednesday, Apr 26
Men's Golf
TBA
at GSAC Golf Championships - Carlton Oaks Golf Club
4th of 6
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 2 - GSAC Men's Golf Championship
6th of 6
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
(RV)The Master's
at Day 2 - GSAC Championships - Carlton Oaks Country Club, Santee, CA.
1st of 6
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf
Biola
at GSAC Championships (hosted by San Diego Christian)
5th of 6
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
TBA
at Day 1 - GSAC Men's Golf Championship
6th of 6
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf
(13)Arizona Christian
at GSAC Championships (Carlton Oaks Country Club)
2nd of 6
Under Armour
Duke's Huntington Beach
Standings