2014 Women's Golf Rosters

Arizona Christian
Name Cl. Hometown Previous School
Mary Driscol JR Avondale, AZ Mesa CC
Mariah Johnson JR Morgantown, IN Indian Creek HS
Amber Rayis FR Anthem, AZ Boulder Creek HS
Tesia Swaydan JR St. George, UT Desert Hills HS
Jordan Wyrick SO Lynwood, Wash. Lewis-Clark State College
  • Brett Swedberg - Head Coach, 2nd season
Biola
Name Cl. Hometown Previous School
Megan Anderson SR Trout Lake, WA Trout Lake HS
Amanda Hobbs FR Santa Clarita, CA Golden Valley HS
Jackie Mata SR Yorba Linda, CA Esperanza HS
Jasmine Rodriguez SO Bakersfield, CA Garces Memorial HS
Annie Williams FR San Clemente, CA San Clemente HS
  • Jane Carr - Head Coach, 1st season
photo
Today
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - California Bays Tournament hosted by Academy of Art & CSU Monterey Bay - Corral de Tierra Country Club
All Day
Today
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - California Bays Tournament
All Day
Today
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - California Bays Tournament hosted by Academy of Art & CSU Monterey Bay - Corral de Tierra Country Club
All Day
Today
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - California Bays Tournament
All Day
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - California Bays Tournament hosted by Academy of Art & CSU Monterey Bay - Corral de Tierra Country Club
All Day
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - California Bays Tournament
All Day
Sunday, Oct 1
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 2
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 3
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Sierra Nevada Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 9
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at Day 1 - ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 10
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at Day 2 - ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
All Day
Sunday, Oct 15
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 16
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Oct 17
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Sonoma State Fall Invite
All Day
Monday, Nov 6
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 1 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Tuesday, Nov 7
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 2 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Wednesday, Nov 8
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 3 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Monday, Sep 18
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at CA State Intercollegiate (Olivas Links Golf Course hosted by Cal Lutheran/ La Verne)
6th of 11
Monday, Sep 11
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Oregon Tech Fall Invite - Sept 11 & 12
No Team Score
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
TBA
at CalPac/GSAC Conference Championship hosted by Cal Maritime - Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
4th of 8
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
(RV)Biola
at CalPac/GSAC NAIA Regional (hosted by Cal Maritime)
2nd of 8
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at NAIA West Golf Championship (Hiddenbrooke Golf Course hosted by Cal Maritime)
5th of 8
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 2
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - UC Santa Cruz Invitational
No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - UC Santa Cruz Invitational
No Team Score
Tuesday, Mar 28
Women's Golf
Biola
at Ogio-Bulldog Classic (hosted by Redlands)
7th of 8
Monday, Mar 27
Women's Golf
TBA
at Marymount (CA) Spring Invite - Links at Victoria Park
1st of 3
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Golf
TBA
at Battle at Primm hosted by Grand View (IA)
15th of 15
Monday, Mar 20
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at Battle at Primm (Primm Valley Golf Club hosted by Grandview)
14th of 15
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Golf
Wartburg College
at
252-269
Under Armour
Duke's Huntington Beach
Standings