Choose a women's golf season to view

2017 Women's Golf Awards

2017 Women's Golf GSAC Scholar-Athletes
Athlete School Year Major
Alysha Danache Arizona Christian Jr. Behavioral Health
Amanda Hobbs Biola Sr. Business Administration
Meghan Kenny Hope International Jr. Business
Amber Rayls Arizona Christian Sr. Behavioral Health
Koko Terada Hope International Jr. Criminal Justice
Lauren Van Horn Biola Jr. Accounting

2017 Women's Golf Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes
Athlete School
Alysha Danache Arizona Christian
Amanda Hobbs Biola
Amber Rayls Arizona Christian
Lauren Van Horn Biola

2017 Women's Golf NAIA Scholar-Teams
School GPA
Biola 3.59
Hope International 3.57
Arizona Christian 3.30
Menlo 3.21

photo
Monday, Nov 6
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 1 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Tuesday, Nov 7
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 2 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Wednesday, Nov 8
Women's Golf
TBA
at Day 3 - PCH Invitational
All Day
Sunday, Feb 4
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - Point Loma REACH Invite - Riverwalk Golf Club
All Day
Monday, Feb 5
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - Point Loma REACH Invite - Riverwalk Golf Club
All Day
Tuesday, Feb 6
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 3 - Point Loma REACH Invite - Riverwalk Golf Club
All Day
Friday, Mar 9
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Oregon Tech Spring Invite
All Day
Saturday, Mar 10
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Oregon Tech Spring Invite
All Day
Sunday, Mar 11
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 1 - Cal Lutheran Regals Invite - Sunset Hills Country Club
All Day
Sunday, Mar 11
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Oregon Tech Spring Invite
All Day
Monday, Mar 12
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 2 - Cal Lutheran Regals Invite - Sunset Hills Country Club
All Day
Tuesday, Mar 13
Women's Golf
Hope International
at Day 3 - Cal Lutheran Regals Invite - Sunset Hills Country Club
All Day
Sunday, Apr 1
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - Sonoma State Spring Invite
All Day
Monday, Apr 2
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - Sonoma State Spring Invite
All Day
Tuesday, Apr 3
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - Sonoma State Spring Invite
All Day
Monday, Oct 16
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at Vikes Shootout (Cordova Bay Golf Course hosted by University of Victoria)
4th of 5
Monday, Oct 9
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at ERAU Co-Ed Invitational (Antelope Hills Golf Course hosted by Embry-Riddle)
5th of 7
Tuesday, Oct 3
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Sierra Nevada Fall Invite 10-2/10-3
No Team Score
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Hope International
at California Bays Tournament hosted by Academy of Art & CSU Monterey Bay - Corral de Tierra Country Club
8th of 9
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Menlo
at California Bays Tournament - Sept. 25-26
No Team Score
Monday, Sep 18
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at CA State Intercollegiate (Olivas Links Golf Course hosted by Cal Lutheran/ La Verne)
6th of 11
Monday, Sep 11
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Oregon Tech Fall Invite - Sept 11 & 12
No Team Score
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
TBA
at CalPac/GSAC Conference Championship hosted by Cal Maritime - Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
4th of 8
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 3 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Golf
(RV)Biola
at CalPac/GSAC NAIA Regional (hosted by Cal Maritime)
2nd of 8
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Golf
Arizona Christian
at NAIA West Golf Championship (Hiddenbrooke Golf Course hosted by Cal Maritime)
5th of 8
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - NAIA West Women's Championship
No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 2
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 2 - UC Santa Cruz Invitational
No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Golf
Menlo
at Day 1 - UC Santa Cruz Invitational
No Team Score
Under Armour
Duke's Huntington Beach
Standings