The GSAC leads the NAIA with five teams competing at the NAIA Volleyball National Championships at Tyson Events Center/Gateway Arena in Sioux City, Iowa, Dec. 3-7. 

The tournament begins with pool play format with six pools, each consisting of four teams.   Concordia, Biola, Vanguard, The Master's and Westmont from the GSAC have qualified to the final site of the national championship and will each play in a separate pool.  The top two teams from each pool will advance to a single-elimination bracket. 

For more information about the NAIA Volleyball National Championship, use the links below: