The All-GSAC tennis teams have been announced.  Juliet Labarthe of Vanguard is the GSAC Women's Tennis Player of the Year, while Kathy LeSage is the GSAC Women's Tennis Coach of the Year after leading Westmont to the regular-season and GSAC tournament championships.  Hailing from GSAC men's tennis regular-season and tournament champion Vanguard are GSAC Player and Coach of the Year, Stefan Kilchofer and Mattias Johansson, respectively.

To see the complete list of honorees, use the links below:

GSAC Women's Tennis Awards

GSAC Men's Tennis Awards