A total of six GSAC men's and women's teams have qualified for the 2017 NAIA Tennis National Championships, May 16 – 20 in Mobile, Alabama. The Westmont men and the Lewis-Clark State women' will compete along with both the Arizona Christian and San Diego Christian men's and women's teams at the event hosted at the Mobile Tennis Center.

Each single-elimination tournaments commences with eight first-round matchups on May 16 starting at 6:30 a.m. (PDT) for the men followed by the women at 11:30 a.m. (PDT). The top eight seeds of each tournament received a first-round bye and begin action on May 17.  

As the GSAC Tournament Champions, the No. 12-seeded Westmont men and the No. 14-seeded San Diego Christian women earned an automatic bid to their respective national tournaments.  The Arizona Christian men will be the No. 8 seed and have a first-round bye, while the Firestorm women will be a No. 14 seed.  The San Diego Christian men will be the No. 14 seed and the Lewis-Clark State women are the No. 16 seed.  This will be the first-ever national championship competition for the Arizona Christian men and San Diego Christian women.  

To see more information, use the links below: